Circus Frenzy for Britney

Britney Spears had a small Halloween gift for her fans. released both the cover and track listing for Circus, which will be released on her birthday, December 2nd. Not only that, but we also know that the next single for the CD will be the title track, Circus. No word yet on when that will hit, but it should be soon. Circus was produced by Dr. Luke and Billy Blanco, and it is said to be an up tempo track. Womanizer is currently out now, and Britney shocked everyone with the video for it. Check out the cover and track listing for Circus below!


1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

For more on Britney Spears, check out Celebrity Spider.